ETAPA REGIONAL INTERNACIONAL CENTRO OESTE 2022 - Liga Nacional de Trap Americano - Faltam:

Dias
Horas
Minutos
Segundos

Delegados Locais

  • Acir Mores Edling

    World Shooting & Recreational Complex
    Telefones: (42) 988035050 - Tim / (42) 36228460 - GVT
    E-mail: acir@cctg.com.br
  • Adamo Góes

    Clube de Caça e Tiro de Guarapuava
    Telefones: (42) 999127101 - Tim / (42) 36252200 - Oi
    E-mail: adamoxgoes@gmail.com
  • Adilson N. Sabbagh

    SK Clube de Tiro e Caça - Associação Desportiva
    Telefones: (41) 999339060 - Vivo
    E-mail: sabbagh@sksis.com.br
  • Adoli Werlich

    Clube de Tiro Caça e Pesca São José
    Telefones: (48) 999823327 - Claro / Net / Embratel / (48) 32410686
    E-mail: reservas@hotelkennedy.com.br
  • Ailton Lustoza dos Santos

    Associação Baiana de Tiro
    Telefones: (71) 981167746 - Vivo
    E-mail: ailton@lustoza.com
  • Aldo Luiz Michels Junior

    Lopes Clube de Tiro
    Telefones: (69) 981180509 - Tim / (69) 981180509
    E-mail: jrmichels_2@yahoo.com.br
  • Alessandre Alves Dias

    Clube de Tiro Três Lagoas
    Telefones: (67) 996915151 - Vivo
    E-mail: vetale@hotmail.com
  • Alexandre Zancan

    Associação de Tiro Sinop
    Telefones: (66) 999029580 - Vivo
    E-mail: zancanadvogado@gmail.com
  • Allan Andre Paulo

    Clube de Caça Tiro e Pesca Major Tomaz Vieira
    Telefones: (47) 999568744 - Tim
    E-mail: allanandre@bol.com.br
  • Amador Candido Pereira Neto

    Clube de Tiro e Caça de Montes Belos - CTCMB
    Telefones: (06) 399929971 - Vivo / (63) 34142066
    E-mail: amador.neto@icloud.com
  • André Bianchini Serafin

    Associação de Tiro Alta Floresta - ATAF
    Telefones: (66) 999961420 - Vivo
    E-mail: andre@brasiltropicalpisos.com
  • André Silvestrin Guimarães

    Clube de Caça e Tiro Pantanal
    Telefones: (65) 999818338 - Vivo
    E-mail: santoandre@terra.com.br
  • Antenor Woehl

    Clube de Tiro Caça e Pesca São Gabriel do Oeste
    Telefones: (67) 998167428 - Vivo / (67) 32953276
    E-mail: antenorw@gmail.com
  • Antonio Jesus Gonzalez Santiago

    Clube de Tiro Marechal Rondon
    Telefones: (66) 996368200 - Vivo
    E-mail: antonio.md11@yahoo.com.br
  • Ari Vieira Mera

    Clube de Caça e Pesca Santo Huberto
    Telefones: (54) 96527066 - Vivo
    E-mail: leticavalli@yahoo.com.br
  • Arildo Malacarne Junior

    Clube de Tiro de Paragominas - CTP
    Telefones: (91) 993340092 - Vivo
    E-mail: gpmtelecom@hotmail.com